Have you ever wanted to make sure that you’ll always be able to access your client’s website, even if somebody tries to delete your user? Our Never Delete WordPress Admin plugin helps protect your admin by hiding it from all other users, so they won’t even know your user exists. In fact, even if you delete the plugin, it will still function.
As a developer, there are times when we have to create other admin users. This plugin makes it easy to make sure that you will always be able to access your websites, even if they are moved to different servers because nobody will know that your user even exists.